Eternal Frequency is a young, up and coming band hailing from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania who use rock and roll anthems as their muse to formulate a fresh, modern, hard rock sound of their own. In just under 2 years as a band they have released several singles including "Temptations", "Down", "Fire", "Parasite", and their very popular P!nk cover of "Sober" to the masses and have been reaping nothing but positive energy from their fans. They have accrued a very strong following in the Pennsylvania area and plan on covering as much ground on this planet as they can.  


Accompanying the drive and power of their songs, they also bring a strong, energetic stage presence with them when they perform live. "The biggest test to us is to deliver to our fans an experience that they will never forget.  We should be complimenting what we create. Not butchering it. If you can't deliver, you have no business in this business" says Emelle, the front woman of Eternal Frequency. They have had the pleasure of sharing the stage with established artists such as Of Mice and Men, Smile Empty Soul, Vixen, and Sponge to name a few, and have also performed on the Wooden Match Stage at Musikfest in Bethlehem, PA this past summer.


Eternal Frequency is currently writing and recording new material with the Grammy nominated producers Grant McFarland and Carson Slovak. Their most recent single "Parasite" was released this past August and has been receiving rave reviews! There will be more releases and performance announcements to follow.


As far as accomplishments go, remember when I said they have only been a band for just under 2 years? Well, this January, they managed to land 4 nominations for the 2019 annual Central Pennsylvania Music Awards (CPMA's) including Best New Artist, Album Of the Year, Song of the Year, and Best Female Vocalist, and took home the award for Best New Artist. Not a bad preface to the new year.


2020 is Eternal Frequency's year, so if you have yet to know the name....... wait.   They're coming.

Emelle-Front Woman/Lead Vocals

Justin-Lead Guitar

AJ-Rhythm Guitar

Tyler-Bass Guitar


"Eternal Frequency proves why the Central Pennsylvania Music Hall Of Fame voted them “Best New Band” of 2019!"


- Rock Documented -

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Spotify
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2020 by Eternal Frequency